

#### **Free State Seniors Golf Association**

#### **2025 Committee Assignments**

### **Executive Committee**

President Bob Linkous

First VP Carl Herbermann
Second VP Al Schwarzschild

Secretary Greg Gruber
Treasurer Al DeLeon

Executive Secretary Jim Horn

Officers

Assistant Secretary Harvey Hoffman

Assistant Treasurer Ken Bacon

Assistant Executive Secretary Emery McRill

## **Nominating Committee**

Emery McRill – Chair Harvey Hoffman Fran Vinski Jim Horn

# **Wally Engle Committee**

Greg Gruber - Chair Carl Cutright John Myers

#### **Audit Committee**

Ken Bacon – chair Emery McRill John Myers

## **Golf Committee**

Carl Herbermann - Chair

Fran Vinski Al DeLeon

Harvey Hoffman

Jim Horn

### **Planning Committee**

Al Schwarzschild - Chair

Bob Linkous Carl Cutright Kevin Allis

## **Membership/Publicity Committee**

John Myers - Chair Greg Gruber

Harvey Hoffman

Jim Horn

## **Distinguished Seniors Committee**

Kevin Allis – Chair Emery McRill Al Schwarzschild

Jim Horn

#### **Web Master**

Ken Bacon